The CE hub for counselors and social workers

You spend your career seeing others.
Here, you are seen.

Every link on this page was verified against the provider's own site, not a listicle. Free CE that is actually free, real ethics courses with real prices, free CPT and veteran trauma training, platform subscriptions compared, and live events you can register for today.

10verified free CE sources
13platforms compared
28upcoming live events
Sep 7last updated, 2026
Every entry link-checkedRe-verified on a weekly scan
Verified on the provider's own page Free means free, funnels are flagged Dead programs marked, not deleted Updated weekly

Free CE, verified

Genuinely free hours. No catch, or the catch is named.

Most "free CE" is a marketing funnel. These are the sources where the certificate is real. Expect roughly 5 to 15 truly free hours per renewal cycle from this list, and see the veterans and CPT section below for the largest block of free hours on this page.

FreeVerified 9/7/26

Improving Cultural Competency for Behavioral Health Professionals

HHS THINK CULTURAL HEALTH

Federal e-learning, 4 ASWB credits for social workers and 5.5 NBCC contact hours for counselors. Also APA and NAADAC. Free registration, free certificate, no upsell. One watch item: the page's NBCC and psychologist accreditation lines show an expiration date of September 29, 2026, so recheck credit eligibility after that date.

Go to course →
FreeVerified 9/7/26

NBCC Foundation Webinar Series

NBCC FOUNDATION · ACEP NO. 805

Free live webinars worth 1 clock hour each for full attendance. One upcoming session listed as of Sep 7: "Executive Function, Organizational Support, and Wellness Among Counselors with ADHD" on Sep 16, 2026, 1 to 2 pm EDT. Nothing after Sep 16 is posted yet.

See upcoming webinars →
FreeVerified 9/7/26

Free Ethics and Boundary Issues course (no subscription)

CE4LESS

Back on the free list. CE4Less now runs a separate free course page that states "No subscription required" and "full credit." The catalog version of the same course lists 3 credit hours, but the free page itself does not state an hour count, so confirm on the certificate. APA, NBCC, ASWB, NAADAC listed.

Go to free course →
FreeVerified 9/7/26

Group Practice Free CE Bundle (2 hours)

PERSON CENTERED TECH · ACEP NO. 6582

Two real 1-hour CE courses on HIPAA security and email in practice. Delivered through a Hushmail partnership, so expect marketing follow-up. The hours are real.

Get the bundle →
FreeVerified 9/7/26

Six Free Podcast CE Courses (the lineup rotates; Yalom and EFIT are in it now)

CLEARLY CLINICAL

Six free 1-hour podcast CE episodes with post-test and real certificate, two of them law and ethics hours (the progress note episode and the ethical public presence episode). The lineup rotated this scan: the Gottman and Harden Bradford episodes are gone, and episodes on trauma resilience, EFIT, and sexual trauma in relationships are in. APA, NBCC, ASWB, CAMFT, NAADAC, CCAPP listed. Unlimited membership is $130 per year if you want more.

Browse free episodes →
FreeVerified 9/7/26

Free Course Category

FREE STATE SOCIAL WORK · ASWB ACE NO. 1235

A free course category plus a very cheap paid catalog at $5.99 per credit hour, $74.99 unlimited annual, or $124.99 for two years. ASWB ACE and NBCC ACEP No. 6605.

Go to catalog →
FreeVerified 9/7/26

PCSS-MOUD Trainings (opioid use disorder)

SAMHSA-FUNDED · PCSSNOW.ORG

Free live webinars, on-demand modules, and mentorship on medications for opioid use disorder, including an 8-hour DEA-aligned training. Check CE per activity.

See trainings →
FreeNo CE, still worth it

CALM: Counseling on Access to Lethal Means

ZERO SUICIDE INSTITUTE AT EDC

Excellent free suicide prevention training, about 2 hours. Flagged honestly: the site states it offers no CE credit. Certificate of completion only, 80 percent posttest to pass, one certificate per course per year.

Take the training →
Funnel warningChecked 9/7/26

"Free CE" offers that are not free CE

KNOW BEFORE YOU CLICK

PESI's free live summits and seminars do not include CE, the certificate is a paid upgrade that ran $79.99 to $99.99 on the events verified this scan. Psych Hub's free tier states "no CE access" ($15 per seat per month billed annually, $180 per seat per year, for CE). Therapist Development Center currently lists no free courses.

Compare the paid platforms instead ↓

Ethics spotlight

The hours every license requires. Real courses, real prices.

Missouri social workers need 3 ethics hours per cycle. Most states require 2 to 6. These courses were verified on their own product pages on September 7, 2026.

3 CE HOURSFREE

Ethics and Boundary Issues

CE4LESS · ACEP NO. 6991 · ASWB ACE NO. 1115

General ethics and boundaries, 3 credit hours on the catalog page. As of September 7, 2026 the catalog page shows it free with the CE4Less unlimited subscription ($89.99 per year), and a separate free course page (linked in the Free CE section above) offers it with no subscription required. APA, NBCC, ASWB, NAADAC, and NY SW-0835 listed.

Start course →
HOURS NOT STATED$49

Using Artificial Intelligence (AI) as a Mental Health Clinician: Managing Risk, Ethics, and Clinical Benefits

PERSON CENTERED TECH · ACEP NO. 6582

Legal-ethical training on the question every clinician is asking right now. NBCC and APA approved, plus FL and NY boards. As of September 7, 2026 the product page still does not state a CE hour count (it listed 2 before August 10), so confirm hours before buying.

Start course →
6 CE HOURS$72

Telehealth: Law and Ethics in Action

THERAPIST DEVELOPMENT CENTER · ASWB ACE NO. 1449

Telehealth law and ethics, self-paced audio with handouts. Best fit for LCSWs. LPCs should confirm state acceptance since no NBCC approval is stated.

Start course →
3 CE HOURS$35.97

Ethics and Telemental Health

CE4LESS · ACEP NO. 6991 · ASWB ACE NO. 1115

Telehealth ethics for counselors and social workers. Free with the CE4Less unlimited plan; the $35.97 a la carte price now shows struck through but individual purchase is still offered.

Start course →
1 CE HOUR$20

E-Therapy and Telehealth: Ethics, Application, and Clinical Practice

TELEHEALTH CERTIFICATION INSTITUTE · ACEP NO. 6693

A quick, inexpensive telehealth ethics credit with NBCC, ASWB ACE (provider 1609), and APA all stated on the product page.

Start course →
12.75 CE HOURS$159.99

2026 Ethics Update Training Bundle

PESI

Covers AI and chatbot ethics, implicit bias, boundaries, and new clinical dilemmas. The $159.99 is shown as a sale price against a stated $679.96 value, with no end date posted. Board approvals are not on the sales page, so run your state through PESI's CE checker before buying.

View bundle →

Approvals shown are what each provider states on its own page. Your state board decides what counts. When in doubt, check the renewal section below and call your board.

Veterans, trauma, and CPT

The clinicians who serve veterans should not have to pay to learn how.

Cognitive Processing Therapy is endorsed by the Departments of Veterans Affairs and Defense as a first line PTSD treatment. The federal government gives away real CPT hours for free, and almost nobody knows. Verified on provider pages September 7, 2026.

Becoming an official CPT provider

Free courses teach you CPT. They do not make you a rostered CPT provider. The treatment developers publish the actual requirements (now laid out as seven steps on their page, condensed here), and the order matters. Provider status renews on a 3-year cycle. Start free, then decide if the roster is worth the spend.

Read the official requirements →
  1. License with psychotherapy in your scope of practice.
  2. Complete CPTweb through the Medical University of South Carolina and keep the completion certificate.
  3. Attend a live 2 or 3 day workshop from a developer or approved trainer.
  4. Complete consultation, 20 hours of sanctioned group consultation (minimum 15 sessions) or 7.5 hours individual, starting within 3 months of the workshop.
  5. Carry at least 4 individual CPT cases or 2 CPT groups (or a combination) with 2 successful completions, tracked on a standardized weekly measure.
  6. Submit redacted case notes and scores to complete the roster application.
FreeVerified 9/7/26

CPT-PTSD: A Comprehensive Manual, 2nd Edition (5.25 hours)

VA NATIONAL CENTER FOR PTSD

The single largest block of free CPT CE anywhere on this page. Free, online, self paced. The page lists ACCME, ANCC, APA, ASWB, and NBCC credit, so it works for both LPCs and LCSWs. VA staff use TMS; everyone else uses the Start Learning button, which routes non-VA clinicians to TRAIN.

Go to course →
FreeVerified 9/7/26

Four more free CPT hours

VA NATIONAL CENTER FOR PTSD

CPT 101 (1 hr), CPT for Diverse Populations (1 hr), What's the Latest in CPT (1 hr), and Addressing PTSD and Moral Injury through PE and CPT (1 hr, verified this scan). Each is free with CE listed. Note that CPT 101 lists ANCC, APA, ASWB, and ACCME but not NBCC, while the other three list NBCC as well.

See all free courses →
FreeMonthly, recurring

PTSD Consultation Program Lecture Series

VA NATIONAL CENTER FOR PTSD

A webinar on the third Wednesday of every month at 2 pm ET, each worth one hour of free CE. ACCME, APA, ANCC, NBCC, and ASWB are all listed. Next up: Sep 16 (PTSD in primary care), Oct 21 (risk management for other-directed violence), Nov 18 (PE for primary care), Dec 16 (reproductive health in women with PTSD). Free case consultation with VA PTSD specialists is also open to providers who treat veterans in any setting.

See the series →
FreeVerified 9/7/26

Live evidence-based PTSD trainings (14 CE each)

CENTER FOR DEPLOYMENT PSYCHOLOGY AT USU

Full two day live trainings in CPT, Prolonged Exposure, CBT for suicide prevention, CBT for insomnia, and more, at zero cost with 14 CE credits each. APA and ASWB ACE provider 1761, NY boards PSY-0178 and SW-0744. The CPT and PE trainings are open to military and civilian providers; only the PTSD and suicide risk assessment course is limited to community clinicians outside VA and DoD. NBCC approval is still listed as pending. Fall CPT and PE sessions fill fast: Nov 9 to 10 PE (registration closes Nov 2) and Nov 12 to 13 CPT (closes Nov 5) were open as of Sep 7, and December dates are now posted (PE Dec 1, CPT Dec 7, CBT-I Dec 9, CBT-CP Dec 14).

See the schedule →
No cost training and CEVerified 9/7/26

Star Behavioral Health Providers tiered training

SBHP · NATIONWIDE

A tiered program for civilians who serve service members, veterans, and their families. Tier 1 military culture (1 day), Tier 2 service related behavioral health (1 day), Tier 3 evidence-based psychotherapies (2 days per topic). The program site states "free continuing education credits," one per hour of instruction. CDP issues the CE in every state except Indiana (all tiers) and Ohio (Tier 1), where partner organizations issue it.

See the tiers →
Free, CE on select courses only

Military culture and veteran mental health courses

PSYCHARMOR INSTITUTE

Free courses with a completion certificate, including 15 Things Veterans Want You to Know for Healthcare Providers (VA S.A.V.E. lives on a separate PsychArmor portal). Flagged honestly: CE is offered on a select subset only, marked "CEU Eligible" inside the course, it runs through UC San Diego on the CME side, and the only explicit LPC and LCSW eligibility language names Illinois. Verify before counting these hours.

Browse courses →
Verified 9/7/26Official workshop route

2-Day Intensive Training: Cognitive Processing Therapy

PESI · NBCC APPROVAL NO. SP-4701

Up to 12.5 CE hours, $459.99, live online, taught by Kathleen Chard, the VA CPT Implementation Director. This is the live workshop step of the official provider pathway. Remaining 2026 dates are Sep 28 to 29, Oct 12 to 13, Nov 9 to 10, and Dec 7 to 8. No archived version afterward.

See dates →
Verified 9/7/26

CPT Mastery Course, session by session (self study)

PESI

Up to 12.5 CE hours, $299.99 (shown against a $1,001.93 stated value), 12.5 hours of video you can work through at your own pace, with a printed CPT manual and optional monthly live Q and A. Same instructor as the live intensive. Good if you want the method without the live schedule, but self study alone does not satisfy the official workshop requirement.

View course →
Verified 9/7/26Full roster pathway

CPT Learning Community (workshop plus consultation)

STRONG STAR TRAINING INITIATIVE

The cheapest complete route to CPT provider status found: $350 per provider, $50 for students. Registration for the fall 2026 cohort (workshop Sep 16 to 17, consultation into the week of May 24, 2027) closed Sep 2, and as of Sep 7 the page reads "Training Deadline Has Passed" with no later cohort posted yet. Open to veteran serving and civilian serving community providers. CE is through UT Health San Antonio, hour count not stated. Watch this page for the next cohort.

See the cohort →
Price not stated on pageVerified 9/7/26

CPTweb 2.0, the required first step

MEDICAL UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

The self paced online course you must finish before the live workshop counts toward provider status. The page states completion may count for 13 contact hours of continuing education depending on your location and professional affiliation. Cost is not published, so check at registration.

Start CPTweb →
Verified 9/7/26

CPT Summit 2026: Beyond the Manual (11 hours of CEU)

NELLIE HEALTH · DEVELOPER AFFILIATED

Live virtual, Oct 27 to 29, 2026, 12 pm to 5 pm ET each day, $299 CAD or $218 USD (early bird ended July 1). Correction this scan: the page now states 11 hours of CEU, not 13.5. Approved by the American and Canadian Psychological Associations, and recordings go to registered attendees. Built for clinicians already using CPT who want the real world problems addressed.

View summit →
Verified 9/7/26

Cognitive Processing Therapy: Learn It Step-By-Step (10.75 CE)

ONLINE CE CREDITS · ACEP NO. 6795 · ASWB NO. 1974

$322.50 a la carte, or included if you already hold the $495 per year unlimited plan listed below in the platform directory. Self paced home study with both NBCC and ASWB numbers stated. An overview course, not a provider status route.

View course →

Two honest notes. The Center for Deployment Psychology lists APA and ASWB approval, and NBCC approval only as pending on one course page, so LPCs should confirm their board accepts it. The Psychological Health Center of Excellence is often cited as a CE source but its own page offers reference material, not accredited training, so it is not listed here.

Platform directory

Thirteen platforms. Current pricing. No pay-to-rank.

Subscription and a la carte CE platforms with pricing pulled from their own pages on September 7, 2026. One is dead and stays listed so you do not waste a click.

Verified 9/7/26

CE4Less

$89.99/yr unlimited

Budget leader. 2-year plan $154.99, lifetime $699.99, unlimited plus live $249.99. Strong on ethics and telemental health, and a free no-subscription ethics course is back (see Free CE).

APA · ASWB ACE #1115 · NBCC ACEP #6991 (live and video courses list ASWB #1239 and NBCC #6941)

Verified 9/7/26

AATBS

From $99/yr All Access

1,100+ hours, text-based and PLUS Live tiers. As of Sep 7 the CE page no longer posts the Plus tier price (previously $249 with 160 live hours), so confirm at checkout. Exam prep leader with deep supervision and addictions content.

ASWB ACE #1085 · APA · NBCC ACEP #5750

Verified 9/7/26

Impact CE (formerly CE-Credit.com)

Spark $97/yr · Ignite $297/yr

937 self-paced courses plus 500 hours of recorded webinars. Ignite adds 100+ live events per year.

NBCC ACEP #5951 · ASWB ACE and APA (approved sponsor, no provider number issued)

Verified 9/7/26

Online CE Credits

$45/mo or $495/yr

Unlimited on-demand plus unlimited live webinars and case consultation events. Strong trauma and advanced clinical focus, and the CPT course listed above is included.

NBCC ACEP #6795 · ASWB ACE #1974

Verified 9/7/26

Relias Academy

$249 All Access Behavioral Health

100+ behavioral health courses, strong on addictions and compliance-style training across licenses.

NBCC ACEP #6110 · ASWB ACE #1273 (product page still prints a 2018 to 2021 approval period, confirm current status) · APA

Verified 9/7/26

Clearly Clinical

$130/yr unlimited

Podcast-based CE you can earn on a commute (the site does not state a total course count). Six free episodes to try first, listed above in Free CE.

APA · NBCC ACEP #6954 · ASWB ACE #1741 · CAMFT #99380 · NAADAC #180654

Verified 9/7/26

PESI

Per course, current sales from $149.99

The biggest live seminar and summit inventory, plus certifications (trauma, CPT, ADHD). No unlimited plan found. Free live summits exist but CE is a paid upgrade.

ASWB ACE #1062 (product credit pages now state approval period Jan 27, 2026 to Jan 27, 2029; the provider information page still shows the old 2023 to 2026 text) · APA · NBCC varies by activity

Verified 9/7/26

Therapist Development Center

Per course (e.g. $72 for 6 hrs)

High-quality law and ethics, clinical skills, and supervision courses. Best fit for LCSWs.

ASWB ACE #1449 · NYSED SW-0857

Verified 9/7/26

Zur Institute

$199 / 2 yrs for 30 CE credits

The boundaries and digital ethics specialist. Membership covers 30 credits of your choosing, not unlimited. Correction this scan: the homepage now shows the 30 CE Membership at $199 every 2 years, labeled Limited Time (it read $199 per year earlier this year), and a Labor Day 15 percent banner was up Sep 7. Check which price applies at checkout.

See board approvals page on site

Verified 9/7/26

Telehealth.org (BCTP certificates)

BCTP-I $449 to $499 / BCTP-II $699 / BCTP-III $999

Correction this scan: this is a separate company from Telehealth Certification Institute (now its own card below). Telehealth.org, part of doxy.me, sells the BCTP telehealth certificate tracks. The overview page lists BCTP-I at $499 while its product page showed $449 or $149 per month for 3 months on Sep 7.

NBCC ACEP #6708 · ASWB ACE #1328 (11/18/2025 to 11/18/2028) · APA · NAADAC #159459

Verified 9/7/26

Telehealth Certification Institute

Per live webinar, $34 to $197 with CE

The busy live webinar calendar behind many events below, with half-price no-CE versions of each webinar and a free 1.5 CE Clinical Supervision Forum series. Also sells certificate programs (clinical supervision, grief counseling), prices not verified here.

NBCC ACEP #6693 · ASWB ACE #1609 · APA · NAADAC #193104

Verified 9/7/26Term not stated

NetCE

All Access from $89 · Premium $199

State-specific requirement packages and All Access plans for mental health professionals. The mental health page states "All Access starting at $89," "All Access Premium for $199" with 20 live webinars, and "Design a Deal $53 to $73." Plan length is not stated there, and the profession-specific pages still block automated checks.

Logos only on the pricing page, provider numbers not stated

Discontinued 10/1/2024

SimplePractice Learning

Closed

The CE marketplace was discontinued October 1, 2024 (notice re-confirmed 9/7/26). SimplePractice now points users to Psych Hub, where CE requires the Pro plan at $180 per seat per year. Listed so you do not waste the click.

No longer applicable

License renewal references

Know exactly where you stand.

Verified board and certification references, starting with Missouri, and a CE log that counts your hours against them. Every link goes to the authority itself, not a summary of it, and your log stays in your own browser.

Missouri LCSWState Committee for Social Workers Board page →
30 hrs / cycle3 ethics + 2 suicide prev.
Missouri LPCCommittee for Professional Counselors. Renew through MOPRO. Hours set by 20 CSR 2095-1.064 and 337.510.5 RSMo. Board page →
40 hrs / 2 yrs2 hrs suicide training20 formal min, 20 self study max
NCC (national certification)NBCC certification maintenance policy Policy PDF →
100 hrs / 5 yrs
Other states and licensesASWB explains ACE approval; note New York does not recognize ACE ASWB ACE →
Varies by state

Missouri LCSW figures were stated on the board's own page as of September 7, 2026, still worded for 2025 renewals with no newer cycle posted. The counselor page currently reads "Online renewals are now closed" and lists late renewal terms. Confirm which cycle governs your renewal date. Your board's word is final.

Where you actually stand

Live from your log below. Nothing leaves this browser.

0% 0 of 30 hrs

Add your first course to start counting.

Your CE log

One row per course. It counts your hours, watches your required topics, and prints an audit sheet when a board asks.

NBCC caps some activity types per cycle.
Missouri LPCs may count no more than 20 self study hours.
Required topics
Counts toward
Your logged continuing education
Course Date Hours Cost Counts toward Actions
Nothing logged yet. Add the last course you took. Most clinicians find they are further along than they feared, or further behind than they hoped, and either one is worth knowing before renewal week.
Set your cycles and requirements

License cycle

NCC certification cycle

The date you were first certified, or the start of your current five year cycle.
NBCC allows up to 20 unused hours to move into the next cycle.

Your log lives in this browser and nowhere else. There is no account and nothing is uploaded, which also means clearing your browser data erases it. Use Back up now and then, and keep your actual certificates: NBCC requires you to hold them for five years past the end of the cycle and runs random audits. The Missouri LPC figures come from section 337.510.5 RSMo, which requires two hours of suicide assessment, referral, treatment and management training within no more than forty hours biennially, and from 20 CSR 2095-1.064, which sets the forty hours, requires at least twenty of them to be formal, and caps self study at twenty. Note that Missouri defines a CE hour as fifty minutes while NBCC defines it as sixty, so the same course can be worth slightly different amounts to each. The NCC figures follow NBCC's certification maintenance policy dated August 25, 2021, which sets 100 hours per five year cycle and caps several activity types but does not itself require a set number of ethics hours. Your board's word is final.

Renewal questions, answered from the source

How many continuing education hours does a Missouri LPC need to renew?
Forty hours every two years. Missouri rule 20 CSR 2095-1.064 requires forty hours before the license expiration date, with at least twenty of them formal continuing education and no more than twenty self study, and section 337.510.5 RSMo requires that two of those hours be suicide assessment, referral, treatment and management training.
How many CE hours does a Missouri LCSW need?
The State Committee for Social Workers page stated thirty hours per renewal cycle, including three ethics hours and two suicide prevention hours, when CE You last checked it on September 7, 2026. That page was still worded for 2025 renewals, so confirm which cycle governs your renewal date on the board page itself.
How many CE hours does NBCC require to keep the NCC?
One hundred hours per five year certification maintenance cycle, under the NCC Program Certification Maintenance Policy dated August 25, 2021. Up to twenty hours completed beyond the hundred can carry into the next cycle, records must be kept for five years past the end of the cycle, and NBCC runs random audits on a monthly basis.
Does the NCC require a set number of ethics hours?
No. The NBCC maintenance policy sets no ethics CE hour count. Its Code of Ethics requirement in section C.2 is a conduct obligation, not a number of hours. State boards are separate and may require ethics hours of their own, as Missouri does for LCSWs.
Is a CE hour fifty minutes or sixty?
It depends on who is counting. Missouri defines a continuing education hour as fifty minutes of instruction or study in 20 CSR 2095-1.064(2), while NBCC counts sixty minutes as one CE credit hour. Providers print the hours on the certificate, and the board or certifying body has the final word.
Does CE You store my CE log?
Only in your own browser. There is no account and nothing is uploaded, which also means clearing your browser data erases the log, so use the Back up button now and then and keep your actual certificates.

Live events calendar

Learn live. Earn live hours.

Real upcoming events with dates, prices, and CE hours taken from each host's own registration page, checked September 7, 2026. PESI's free live events include no CE unless you buy the certificate upgrade shown. Free events with real CE are marked in the date block.

Sep 9+ 10

Prolonged Exposure Therapy (PE) Training for clinicians serving veterans

14 CE credits9 am to 5:30 pm ET both daysFree, at capacity and waitlistedCenter for Deployment Psychology at USU
Waitlist
Sep 9+ 10

Therapeutic Yoga for Trauma Recovery: A Clinical Summit for Mind-Body Healing

Up to 17 CE hours (12 live + 5 self-study)9 am to 4:40 pm CT day 1, 9 am to 5 pm CT day 2$299.99, CE includedPESI
Register
Sep 11Free

Supporting Supervisee Growth from Novice to Advanced Practitioner

1.5 CE hours1 to 2:30 pm EDTFree with real CETelehealth Certification Institute, Clinical Supervision Forum
Register
Sep 16Free

Executive Function, Organizational Support, and Wellness Among Counselors with ADHD

1 clock hour1 to 2 pm EDTFree with real CENBCC Foundation, ACEP No. 805
Register
Sep 16Free

Treating PTSD in Primary Care: An Update (PTSD Consultation Program lecture)

1 hour free CE2 to 3 pm ETFree with real CEVA National Center for PTSD
Register
Sep 16to 18

3-Day Dialectical Behavior Therapy Certification Training

Free to attend live, no CE included8 am to 4:40 pm CT$99.99 upgrade for up to 21 CEPESI
Register
Sep 17+ 18

2-Day Body Image Summit

Up to 11 live CE + 5 self-study9 am to 5 pm CT$299.99, CE includedPESI
Register
Sep 182026

Advanced Borderline PD: Assessment, Diagnosis, and Strategies That Work

6 CE hours11 am to 6 pm EDT$197 with CE ($98.50 no CE)Telehealth Certification Institute
Register
Sep 212026

Neurodiversity in Women: Therapeutic Strategies for Empowering Women with Autism or ADHD

Free to attend live, no CE included12 pm to 4:15 pm CT$79.99 credit package, page states up to 4 self-study CEPESI
Register
Sep 252026

The AI Our Clients Are Using: Ethical and Clinical Considerations for Behavioral Health Professionals

2 CE hours (ethics)1 to 3 pm EDT$69 with CETelehealth Certification Institute
Register
Sep 28+ 29

2-Day Intensive Training: Cognitive Processing Therapy for PTSD

Up to 12.5 CE hours2-day live online$459.99PESI, NBCC Approval No. SP-4701, no replay
Register
Oct 8+ 9

2026 Performance Psychology Conference: Sport Psychology and Athletic Counseling

Up to 14.5 CE hours, included8 am to 4:15 pm CT day 1, 8 am to 4:30 pm CT day 2$199.99 early bird through Sep 29 (shown against a $779.94 value)PESI
Register
Oct 142026

Narcissistic, Borderline, Antisocial and Histrionic Personality Disorders: Cluster B

Free to attend live, no CE included9 am to 5 pm CT$89.99 upgrade for up to 6.25 CEPESI
Register
Oct 162026

CBT Strategies for Trauma and Addiction

6 CE hours11 am to 6 pm EDT$197 with CE ($98.50 no CE)Telehealth Certification Institute
Register
Oct 212026

Dan Siegel's Mindsight in Practice

Free to attend live, no CE included11 am to 2 pm CTUp to 3 CE via paid upgrade, upgrade price not shown on the pagePESI
Register
Oct 21Free

Therapeutic Risk Management for Other-Directed Violence in Veterans with PTSD (lecture series)

1 hour free CE2 to 3 pm ETFree with real CEVA National Center for PTSD
Register
Oct 232026

Professional Wills and Estate Planning: Ethical Best Practice for a Clinician's Incapacitation or Death

2 CE hours (ethics)1 to 3 pm EDT$69 with CE ($34.50 no CE)Telehealth Certification Institute
Register
Oct 262026

Cognitive Processing Therapy for Groups (CPT 2-Day Intensive is a prerequisite)

CE hours not stated on the page8 am to 4 pm CDT$249.99, no replay ($49.99 optional self-study recording package if bought with the live seat)PESI
Register
Oct 27to 29

CPT Summit 2026: Beyond the Manual, CPT in the Real World

11 hours of CEU (corrected from 13.5)12 pm to 5 pm ET daily$299 CAD / $218 USDNellie Health, APA and CPA approved
Register
Oct 28+ 29

2026 NASW Chapters Virtual Conference: Strength in Action

Up to 8 CEUs11 am to 4 pm CT both daysMember $99 and nonmember $159 early bird through 9 am CT Sep 28, then $129 and $189; students $15 to $60, no CEUs; registration closes Oct 21NASW-Illinois and Nevada Chapters
Register
Oct 29+ 30

AI in Clinical Practice Conference: New Tools, Ethical Guidance and the Irreplaceable Power of Human Connection

Up to 12 live CE + 1 self-study9 am to 4 pm CT$149.99 through 10/8 (regular $299.99)PESI
Register
Nov 5+ 6

2026 Military and Veterans Mental Health Certification Summit

Up to 13 live CE + 12 hours bonus self-study9 am to 5 pm CT$99.99 by Oct 1 (regular $459.99)PESI
Register
Nov 9+ 10

Prolonged Exposure Therapy (PE) Training via Zoom (registration closes Nov 2)

14 CE credits9 am to 5:30 pm ET both daysFree with real CE, open as of 9/7Center for Deployment Psychology at USU
Register
Nov 11to 13

3-Day Somatic Therapy Certification: Treat Trauma, Heal Attachment Wounds and Build Resilience

Up to 19 CE hours, included8 am to 4 pm CT$399.99 live online (regular $599.99), in person $499.99PESI
Register
Nov 12+ 13

Cognitive Processing Therapy (CPT) Training via Zoom (registration closes Nov 5)

14 CE credits9 am to 5:30 pm ET both daysFree with real CE, open as of 9/7Center for Deployment Psychology at USU
Register
Nov 13Free

Managing Difficulties in Clinical Supervision: From Concern to Remediation

1.5 CE hours1 to 2:30 pm ETFree with real CETelehealth Certification Institute, Clinical Supervision Forum
Register
Nov 18Free

Prolonged Exposure for Primary Care (PTSD Consultation Program lecture)

1 hour free CE2 to 3 pm ETFree with real CEVA National Center for PTSD
Register
Dec 9to 11

2026 ADHD Conference: Clinical Innovation in Nervous System-Driven Therapy

Up to 30.5 CE (18 live + 12.5 self-study)Live virtual, 3 days$299.99PESI
Register
Founder spotlight

Ethics hours teach the rules. Counseling Correct trains the instinct.

Built by the counselor behind CE You, Counseling Correct is an AI-powered ethics training platform where counselors and students face realistic ethical dilemmas in simulation before they face them in the room. CACREP-aligned and in use by training programs now.

Visit Counseling Correct → Disclosure: Counseling Correct is owned by CE You's founder. It is featured here for that reason, not ranked against other providers.
Founder spotlight · Coming soon

CounselDesk: your hours counted, your records local, your busywork handled.

A desktop dashboard for solo practitioners, built by the counselor behind CE You. Session notes, client records, and encrypted backups stay on your own computer, with no cloud vendor touching client data. CE hour tracking and an assistant agent for the menial tasks are in development. Nothing is on sale yet.

Join the waitlist → Disclosure: CounselDesk is owned by CE You's founder. Waitlist only, no purchase available yet.

One calm email a month.

New free CE, upcoming live events, and a renewal reminder timed to your cycle. Every link verified before it reaches your inbox. No noise, no daily drip.